Contact Us

HY-BON's regular working hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Phone:   432-697-2292
Toll-Free:   800-725-1878
Fax:   432-697-2310
     
Mailing Address:   PO Box 4185
Midland, TX 79704
Physical Address:   2404 Commerce Drive
Midland, TX 79703


For after hours emergency service, call 432-697-2292

Leave your message and a technician will be paged immediately.

NATIONAL SALES - sales@hy-bon.com
 
Sales, Houston Office
Cell:   713-213-9279
Staff Contacts
Inayat Virani
President & CEO
Email:ivirani@hy-bon.com
Phone:432-694-2292
Richard W. Snow
CFO
Email:rsnow@hy-bon.com
Phone:432-694-2292
James K. Sidebottom
Senior Vice President, Tech Services
Email:jsidebottom@hy-bon.com
Phone:432-694-2292
Dean Richardson
Operations Manager
Email:drichardson@hy-bon.com
Phone:432-694-2292
Wes Allen
US Sales Manager
Email:wallen@hy-bon.com
Phone:740-401-4000
Fax:740-401-4005
Mobile:304-679-6077